challenge to the SOS of NJ for allowing a non-citizen, Roger Calero, on the NJ Presidential ballot

A vigil has been organized at the US Supreme Court building for 8 am Dec 5.

vigil at Nina Wells office in Trenton at 8 am Friday.

From Jan C at

http://ubirevera.blogivists.com

I have received your blog information through the NJ AFP Rightonline Training seminar.

You may or may not be aware of the case, Donofrio v Wells, which is to be discussed in the SCOTUS Friday conference Dec 5. This is a challenge to the SOS of NJ for allowing a non-citizen, Roger Calero, on the NJ Presidential ballot. Additionally, Mr. Donofrio is challenging the Constitutional elegibility of both Barack Obama and John McCain as to the requirement for POTUS as being a ‘natural born’ citizen as specified by the Constitution.

A vigil has been organized at the US Supreme Court building for 8 am Dec 5. Someone has suggested to me that this be done at all state houses in the country, and that may or may not be a good idea, I don’t know, but, I think that particularly in NJ something should be done. I would like to hold a vigil at Nina Wells office in Trenton at 8 am Friday. Do you have any interest in supporting this effort through your blog and NJ contacts?

Leo Donofrio blog: http://www.naturalborncitizen.wordpress.com

My blog: http://www.ubirevera.blogivists.com

Youtube I have prepared on the issue:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQnL2IwyUAs

Thanks,

JanC

6 Responses to “challenge to the SOS of NJ for allowing a non-citizen, Roger Calero, on the NJ Presidential ballot”

  1. Jamie Holts Says:

    I finally decided to write a comment on your blog. I just wanted to say good job. I really enjoy reading your posts.

  2. Jamie Holts Says:

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  3. Jamie Holts Says:

    Just wanted to say HI. I found your blog a few days ago on Technorati and have been reading it over the past few days.

  4. Jamie Holts Says:

    Well said Great information, keep up the great work!

  5. Jamie Holts Says:

    A friend of mine just emailed me one of your articles from a while back. I read that one a few more. Really enjoy your blog. Thanks

  6. Jamie Holts Says:

    Nice site. Theres some good information on here. Ill be checking back regularly.


Leave a Reply

